Key Executives

Board of Directors
management
  • Yakovenko
    Igor Alexandrovich
    Chairman of the Board of Directors
    Growth points for our business are still customer focus, providing high quality services transshipment of goods and dynamic development of infrastructure.

    Yakovenko Igor Alexandrovich

    Chairman of the Board of Directors

    I. Yakovenko has been working in the Delo Group of Companies since 2005 and worked his way up from leading specialist to CEO Ltd Novorosnefteservis and Novorossiysk Oil Transshipment LLC complex ", which until 2013 were part of the oil business areas of the Delo Group of Companies. Between 2013 and 2015 for a year headed the terminal network of Gazpromneft Marine Bunker LLC at the city of Novorossiysk.

    Earlier, in 2002-2005, Igor Yakovenko worked at CJSC Lukoil-Chernomorye at various positions, where he was responsible for the development of the Company's business.

    Graduated from the Golitsyn Border Institute of the Federal Service security of the Russian Federation and the Financial Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation.

  • Matvienko Yuri Viktorovich
    Member of the Board of Directors

    Matvienko Yuri Viktorovich

    Member of the Board of Directors

    Appointed to the position of General Director of NUTEP LLC in November 2015 year.

    Mr. Matvienko has extensive experience in the transport industry, worked his way from the 4th mate of the long voyage to leadership positions at water transport enterprises and in stevedoring companies (JSC Tuapse Commercial Sea Port. JSC "Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port", LLC "BalttransService", LLC "Primorsky Commercial Port", CJSC "Sea Port Service").

    О Graduated from the Novorossiysk Higher Marine Engineering School in specialties "Navigation on the sea routes", has an MBA from the Business School IMISP (St. Petersburg).

  • Trukhanovich Alexander Nikolaevich
    CEO

    Trukhanovich Alexander Nikolaevich

    Member of the Board of Directors

    Joined the Delo Group of Companies team in 2006.

    Mr. Trukhanovich has been working in the transport industry since 2006 and has extensive experience in stevedore asset management. 2006 to 2015 Alexander Trukhanovich held senior positions in LLC Novorosnefteservis and Novorossiysk Oil Transshipment LLC complex "(until 2013 were part of the oil business areas of the Delo group).

    Alexander Trukhanovich graduated from the Moscow Military Institute Federal Border Service of the Russian Federation with a degree in jurisprudence and Maritime State Academy named after Admiral F.F.Ushakov according to specialty "organization of transportation and transport management (sea) ".

  • Salabuda Hope Grigorievna
    Member of the Board of Directors

    Salabuda Nadezhda Grigorievna

    Member of the Board of Directors

    Since July 2016, Nadezhda Salabuda has been appointed to the position of director branch of LLC "Cargill" in Krasnodar and heads the commercial direction of oilseeds and grain crops in the company.

    Nadezhda joins the international Cargill team in 2004 and held various positions in the commercial department cereals and oilseeds in the European division of the company (Grain & Oilseeds Supply Chain Europe Business Unit). Throughout For 7 years she has been involved in strategic development projects of the company in Russia.

    Graduated from the Faculty of World Economy of KubSU and the Faculty international management Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin.

    Nadezhda Salabuda is also a member of the board of directors in joint the Cargill facility in Kazakhstan.

  • Surkov Helena Alexandrovna
    Member of the Board of Directors

    Surkova Elena Alexandrovna

    Member of the Board of Directors

    Graduated from the Russian State Trade and Economic University (now a branch of the Russian University of Economics named after G.V. Plekhanov).

    Ms. Surkova joined the Delo group of companies in 2013 in as Head of Corporate Reporting and was responsible for consolidation and preparation of financial and management reporting Group companies, financial analysis and interaction with auditors.

    Since 2015, Elena Surkova has been the Deputy General Director of DeloPorts LLC for Economics and Finance and oversees issues interaction of DeloPorts with financial services of subsidiaries enterprises and individual services of the parent company of the Group.

    Elena was previously an auditor at PricewaterhouseCoopers, responsible for inspections of large industrial enterprises.

    Member of ACCA.

  • Trukhanovich Alexander Nikolaevich
    CEO

    Trukhanovich Alexander Nikolaevich

    Member of the Board of Directors

    Joined the Delo Group of Companies team in 2006.

    Mr. Trukhanovich has been working in the transport industry since 2006 and has extensive experience in stevedore asset management. 2006 to 2015 Alexander Trukhanovich held senior positions in LLC Novorosnefteservis and Novorossiysk Oil Transshipment LLC complex "(until 2013 were part of the oil business areas of the Delo group).

    Alexander Trukhanovich graduated from the Moscow Military Institute Federal Border Service of the Russian Federation with a degree in jurisprudence and Maritime State Academy named after Admiral F.F.Ushakov according to specialty "organization of transportation and transport management (sea) ".

  • Gorbenko Yuri Konstantinovich
    First Deputy General Director

    Yuri Gorbenko

    First Deputy General director

    Joined the team of Delo Group of Companies in 2010.

    17 years of industry experience.

    Has extensive experience in the field of maritime transport.

    Graduated from the Rostov Naval School named after V.I. G. Ya. Sedova specialty "Dredging and Navigation technical fleet "and the Novorossiysk State Marine Academy with a degree in Navigation.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Руководство

Руководство

О Компании

Руководство

совет директоров
менеджмент
совет директоров
  • Яковенко
    Игорь Александрович
    Председатель Совета директоров
    Точками роста для нашего бизнеса по-прежнему остаются клиентоориентированность, предоставление высококачественных услуг перевалки грузов и динамичное развитие инфраструктуры.

    Яковенко Игорь Александрович

    Председатель Совета директоров

    Яковенко И. А. работает в Группе компаний «Дело» с 2005 года и прошел путь от ведущего специалиста до генерального директора ООО «Новороснефтесервис» и ООО «Новороссийский нефтеперевалочный комплекс», которые до 2013 г. входили в состав нефтяного бизнес-направления Группы компаний «Дело». В период с 2013 по 2015 год руководил терминальной сетью ООО «Газпромнефть Марин Бункер» в г. Новороссийске.

    Ранее в 2002–2005 годах Игорь Яковенко работал в ЗАО «Лукойл-Черноморье» на различных должностях, где отвечал за развитие бизнеса Компании.

    Окончил Голицынский пограничный институт Федеральной службы безопасности РФ и Финансовую Академию при Правительстве РФ.

  • Матвиенко Юрий Викторович
    Член Совета директоров

    Матвиенко Юрий Викторович

    Член Совета директоров

    Назначен на должность Генерального директора ООО «НУТЭП» в ноябре 2015 года.

    Г-н Матвиенко имеет большой опыт работы в транспортной отрасли, прошел путь от 4-го помощника капитана дальнего плавания до руководящих должностей на предприятиях водного транспорта и в стивидорных компаниях (ОАО «Туапсинский морской торговый порт». ОАО «Новороссийский морской торговый порт», ООО «БалттрансСервис», ООО «Приморский торговый порт», ЗАО «Морской портовый сервис»).

    О Окончил Новороссийское высшее инженерное морское училище по специальности «Судовождение на морских путях», имеет степень MBA бизнес-школы IMISP (Санкт-Петербург).

  • Труханович Александр Николаевич
    Генеральный директор

    Труханович Александр Николаевич

    Член Совета директоров

    Присоединился к команде Группы компаний «Дело» в 2006 году.

    Г-н Труханович работает в транспортной отрасли с 2006 года и имеет большой опыт управления стивидорными активами. С 2006 по 2015 годы Александр Труханович занимал руководящие должности в ООО «Новороснефтесервис» и ООО «Новороссийский нефтеперевалочный комплекс» (до 2013 года входили в состав нефтяного бизнес-направления группы «Дело»).

    Александр Труханович закончил Московский военный институт Федеральной пограничной службы РФ по специальности «юриспруденция» и Морскую государственную академию имени адмирала Ф. Ф. Ушакова по специальности «организация перевозок и управление на транспорте (морском)».

  • Салабуда Надежда Григорьевна
    Член Совета директоров

    Салабуда Надежда Григорьевна

    Член Совета директоров

    С июля 2016 года Надежда Салабуда назначена до должность директора филиала ООО «Каргилл» в Краснодаре и возглавляет коммерческое направление масличных и зерновых культур в компании.

    Надежда присоединилась к команде международной компании Cargill в 2004 году и занимала различные должности в коммерческом департаменте зерновых и масленичных культур в европейском подразделении компании (Grain & Oilseeds Supply Chain Europe Business Unit). На протяжении 7 лет участвовала в проектах стратегического развития компании в России.

    Окончила факультет мировой экономики КубГУ и факультет международного менеджмента Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin.

    Надежда Салабуда также является членом совета директоров в совместном предприятии Cargill в Казахстане.

  • Суркова Елена Александровна
    Член Совета директоров

    Суркова Елена Александровна

    Член Совета директоров

    Окончила Российский государственный торгово-экономический университет (сейчас филиал Российского экономического университета имени Г. В. Плеханова).

    Г-жа Суркова присоединилась к группе компаний «Дело» в 2013 году в качестве начальника отдела по корпоративной отчетности и отвечала за консолидацию и подготовку финансовой и управленческой отчетности компаний Группы, финансовый анализ и взаимодействие с аудиторами.

    С 2015 года Елена Суркова является заместителем генерального директора ООО «ДелоПортс» по экономике и финансам и курирует вопросы взаимодействия «ДелоПортс» с финансовыми службами дочерних предприятий и отдельными службами головной компании Группы.

    Ранее Елена была аудитором в компании PricewaterhouseCoopers, отвечая за проверки крупных промышленных предприятий.

    Является членом АССА.

менеджмент
  • Труханович Александр Николаевич
    Генеральный директор

    Труханович Александр Николаевич

    Член Совета директоров

    Присоединился к команде Группы компаний «Дело» в 2006 году.

    Г-н Труханович работает в транспортной отрасли с 2006 года и имеет большой опыт управления стивидорными активами. С 2006 по 2015 годы Александр Труханович занимал руководящие должности в ООО «Новороснефтесервис» и ООО «Новороссийский нефтеперевалочный комплекс» (до 2013 года входили в состав нефтяного бизнес-направления группы «Дело»).

    Александр Труханович закончил Московский военный институт Федеральной пограничной службы РФ по специальности «юриспруденция» и Морскую государственную академию имени адмирала Ф. Ф. Ушакова по специальности «организация перевозок и управление на транспорте (морском)».

  • Горбенко Юрий Константинович
    Первый заместитель генерального директора

    Юрий Горбенко

    Первый заместитель генерального директора/div>

    Присоединился к команде Группы компаний «Дело» в 2010 году.

    17 лет опыта работы в отрасли.

    Имеет богатый опыт в сфере морского транспорта.

    Окончил Ростовское мореходное училище им. Г. Я. Седова по специальности «Дноуглубительные работы и судовождение технического флота» и Новороссийскую государственную морскую академию по специальности «Судовождение».